hmms.. work in progress I guess


I’ve been told to write a list of things that are positive about me, and negative ones.  So i’ll have something to work with, to get rid of my insecurity, i just hope it works.

I’ve been talking to a friend of mine, and a friend of my mum online, and she really wants to help, and to be honest she’s the one that helps the most. my dad’s trying to help, but all he’s accomplished is to make me more insecure about talking to him about it, because he reacts differently than the others, and I honestly don’t know how i’m gonna deal with it.

It’s easier to talk about normal every day stuff with him than it is to talk about personal matter, yeah i know he’s my dad, but it still doesn’t make it any easier. It’s like I don’t wanna talk to him in one way, at least not about that, but still O want him in my life, and to know that he’s there for me, but to have him in the middle of this just makes it harder.

I’m used to talk to my mum about stuff, from everything, to some problems, but nothing as serious as this, like I have an idea how my mum will react about things, and with my dad i don’t. Everyone reacts different, and that’s just how people are, but i can’t say i like the negative reactions, it makes me feel even worse than I already do..

The list will be quite a challenge for me, but I guess I just have to sit down and think. Wish me luck!

ShadowLicious

xx

One thought on “hmms.. work in progress I guess

Leave a Reply

