Tell me what YOU think (:


Hmms well I haven’t written anything in a while, so i figured that it might be a good idea to write something here or yeah eheh.

As usual i have nothing to write about, yet here i am sitting on my chair in my room writing just random crap, and somehow it turns out to something unordirany or something. erm i don’t know really.

well since i don’t have anything interesting to write about i figured that i should post a song i wrote today, and i would appriciate to get some comments on it, was it good, was it bad? What could I improve etc. It’s called  :

You are my destiny

I want you chest to chest

I wanna feel your breath

Your lips against mine

As you become my destiny

One girl, one boy

That’s all you need

That’s all you get

Two guys, two girls

That’s all you need

That’s all you get

A walk on the street

Turns into our meet

The first lock of eyes

As you become my destiny

One girl, one boy

That’s all you need

That’s all you get

Two guys, two girls

That’s all you need

That’s all you get

It’s like I’ve met you before

A total stranger, yet so familiar

As you look into mine and I look

Into yours

I’m sure, you are my destiny

Destiny [x 2]

One girl, one boy

That’s all you need

That’s all you get

Two guys, two girls

That’s all you need

That’s all you get

That’s all, that’s all you get

You’re my destiny.

That’z all for today folks ^^

ShadowLicious

xx

Leave a Reply

