Hate, a bit harsh don’t you think?


I wonder how people learn to hate, what makes them hate or pushes them over the line.

How can people hate someone when they have no idea what’s behind the word “hate”? When you hate something or someone, by telling someone that you do hate them is the same as saying “I wish you were dead” It’s such a strong word, and no human can hate another 100%, they can strongly dislike, but never hate.

Think about it, did you wish your parents or friend dead every time you said “I hate you”?

Yeah I know, you don’t think about that in that exact moment when you tell someone that you hate them, but if someone said something like that to you, wouldn’t you be hurt? Isn’t it better to say “I don’t like you” Instead of saying “I hate you”?

Fine, I guess people don’t think about it at all, but I do, and I’m sure there are others out there who think the same.

When I’m in an argument I’m pissed off, but also cautious about what I’m saying or what I do, it’s like a reflex you could say.  I automatically think about how the other person would feel if I said one thing, and what I would’ve felt about it. So I don’t really get the point of calling each other bad names like “Bitch, slut or you whore” or whatever comes to mind  at that moment, it doesn’t really help does it? Does it make you feel better? No, does it give you something to brag about to your friends? Yes, in a good way? Not at all, so I don’t really get it. What’s the freaking point?!

I really don’t like arguments at all, and I guess I could say I hate it, but arguments exists for a reason; to be solved or/and maybe learn something from it, and even build a stronger friendship.

Everything exists and happens for a reason, that’s just how the world goes.

Like if the vasps died out, there wouldn’t be any flowers and the air would be really bad. So every bug and spider has to be here on earth. Yeah I know we don’t like them, but I don’t think they’re so happy about us either.

We ruined their environment, their planet; we just took it with no warning, like the first person just walked up and said “This is my home, the rest, just fuck off! “

I know that the bugs and animals that live now probably don’t know anything about it, and some bugs just live for 24 hours before they’re gone.

So I guess that in that matter the humans were there, and the new bugs just said”Oh a human, well, well “  And just lived on for 24 hours before the next one came and it just went on and on and on.

So I guess that’s life for the bugs, and it would probably be so much easier to be a bug than it is to be a human. But I can’t keep myself from wondering, do bugs and spiders have feelings, and are they that different from us?

Haha, I feel like I’m discussing with myself, talking back and forwards, but I make sense don’t I? I sure hope so.

Oh and another thing before I wrap this up; to all (and me) that are scared of bugs and bees and god knows what, I guess they are as scared of you as you are of them. Weird to think about huh? But see it from their point of view, you’re big and scary and you scream loud, wouldn’t you be scared too if you saw a gigantic bug that started screaming and waving all around. I’d sure be terrified, wouldn’t you?

What goes around comes around.

ShadowLicious

xx

Leave a Reply

