Thanks for making me cry..


Blaah I really hate crying, but this time I just can’t seem to stop.

My granpa knows about my harming, and forced me to make a deal with him that I would quit, but I know with myself that I can’t make such a promise without bein 100% sure that I can keep it.. He just made it so much worse.

He wanted to know why, and what was on my mind when I did it, but I don’t have any answers..

I’m scared.. What’s gonna happen now?

And the fact that he said that if I continued to harm myself he and granma wouldn’t wanna see me..

I just don’t know what to do..  He said that it’s easy to quit, but it’s not.. because the more I try not to do it, the more I want to, the stronger the pain inside is..

I really wanna go home, but I don’t wanna hurt him..

It seems so easy for him that isn’t in the middle of it, but he should try to walk a mile in my shoes and I swear that he wouldn’t think the same about it.. He’d see that it isn’t that easy..

I really don’t know what to do..

I have as many questions and anwers as you do. 100 questions and about 0 answers to give..

xx

ShadowLicious

Leave a Reply

