Fuck you drama.


Who knew words could hurt so much, even though it was only one sentance, and the worst part was that I couldn’t even answer, I was too amazed by those cuel words.

I’m angry at myself for not defending myself, standing up for myself, but I guess I’m not the type to say cruel things without regret, but that doesn’t mean I don’t think about saying it.

Only one person makes me feel like this, worthless and so angry, even though she’s probably forgotten all about it and moved on, or maybe she turns it all around to make herself the victim again? I don’t know, and honestly I don’t give a fuck about it.

I’m not gonna be like her, making drama about it and making everyone miserable, i’ll go on like normal, besides one tiny detail, she won’t exist in my world.

I’m better than her, I know that, and I have people who care about me and would never betray me like that, not in a million years.

I’ve had enough of her acusing me of tearing her down when she’s happy, when the truth is that I’m the one that always were there for her, I listened, I helped, gave advice, and this is what I get back? She’s not worth my time, and she doesn’t deserve my friendship.

I know I’m better off without, but I won’t let anyone else suffer from our differenses, I’m so sick of drama, but all I can hope is that tomorrow will be better, at least, dramaless..

GIve me more drama and i’ll give you tragedy, i’ll give you anger, and I’ll make you regret you even stepped into my life.

xx

ShadowLicious

7 thoughts on “Fuck you drama.

  1. Når du bruker et helt innlegg på å kritisere én person, så synes jeg nesten du bør se deg selv i speilet før du sier at jeg skal slutte å kritisere. Du har en offentlig blogg, hvor alle kan kommentere – så get jused to it. Og hvis du ikke liker det – så ikke blogg så jævla negativt da, blir deprimert av å gå inn på bloggen din 🙂

Leave a Reply

