Sweeter than candy.


Falling in love is never easy, and always scary, you’re worried about, do they feel the same? Will it ruin our friendship? How do I tell him/her?

You might be as lucky as I was, the person you like, love, loves you back. I’m glad I told him, but that doesn’t mean I wasn’t scared of losing him, even scare him, but I didn’t, it only brought us closer.

It makes you so much happier every single day, it gives you a reason to smile if you can’t find any, and if you do have tonnes of reasons to smile, well then you’ll just have one more.  You smile when you think of something sweet or/and funny he/she said, it brightens your day.

I can honestly say that falling this in love is the best thing that has ever happened to me, but never in a million years I’d thought it was going to be my closest friend, but then it couldn’t have been anyone else, anyone better.

You feel how it’s like to miss someone the second they leave or even sign out of msn, the last thing on your mind before you fall asleep, even the thoughts of him haunts your dreams, and you could say that he’s always on my mind, always in my heart.

I put all of my feelings into every word I write, but still there’s no word to describe how strong I feel about him.

I just love the way he tells me how he feel about me, and even if it’s just to cheer me up and make me forget all the bad things.

He’s the one thing that keeps me up when everything comes crashing down around me, the one I can always talk to about anything, and he doesn’t try to understand everything, he listens, and it means the world to me.

35 days (:

I love you more than anything .

xx

(Don’t give up before you’ve tried)

ShadowLicious

7 thoughts on “Sweeter than candy.

    • I do? How? How on earth is love depressing? I’m describing what 1000’s of people are feeling.

      And I love him because he’s the one person that’s always been there for me, he accepts me, didn’t run away when I opened up, he’s funny and awesome, my best friend, yet so much more.

  1. No such can do. I created this blog to let people know what it’s like to be depressed suicidal& a selfharmer, and how to recover from it. but healing takes time.

    And if you find this so depressing, then why are you even reading it?

  2. I really like your transitions and quality. I have been producing for Ghost Writers for a while now, and they pay me very well to write blog posts like this, or articles. I clear $100-$200 on a awful morning.
    Judging by your love for written words, you may enjoy doing the same.
    It wouldnt hurt to check them out.Here are the details

Leave a Reply

