Halloween.


Tonight it’s Halloween, and I’ve spent my day at the cinema with Anita, we watched despicable me, it was hilarious. And for those of you that haven’t heard of it, it’s a cartoon kind of movie, and I recommend you to see it.

Tonight I realized that it’s only one week and 4 days, or 11 days until he gets here, I can’t wait. He’s been on my mind all day, kept picturing his face, his smile. And I realized that I’ve never ever been this happy. Maybe it’s true what they say; there always comes something bad before something great.

I know that I love him, with all my heart, but still there’s doubt, your brain always doubts, questioning everything instead of enjoying things. I should really learn to listen more to my heart about these things, because I know that I love him and that he loves me, so what is there to doubt about?

A person who accepts me for who I am and what I do, tells me that no matter what I do to myself wouldn’t change his view of me, and it haven’t. There are loads of guys who say it, but never mean it, luckily I’ve found the one that stands for his word, he meant what he said, he means it, and it means the world to me.

About ten minutes ago I was on the bus, on my way home, I kept looking out the window wondering what makes the world a much different place at night, so mysterious yet so beautiful.  The darkness is beautiful in its own way, and so is the light of the day, but I prefer darkness.

Halloween was fun this year, and I can only hope that next year will be even better.

Happy Halloween to everyone out there.

Enjoy the rest of your night

This is me

InsideOut

xx

 

Leave a Reply

