I can’t wait.


Well, the day’s finally here, I get to meet him, probably poke him just to be sure.

I honestly I don’t really know what to write, but when has that ever stopped me?

My day has been rather lousy, and college, who’s usually fun, I just couldn’t get out of there fast enough, worst school day in ages, and I wonder why?

Maybe ’cause I’m nervous? I don’t know, but as soon as I turned on my mp3 player max volume with the loudest song I could find, it was so loud that I couldn’t think, and it was exactly what I needed.

Lifehouse – Halfway gone

I haven’t had a bad day since my session on monday, and it feels great, but you kind of just wait for it to come back, so you can’t let your guards down, got to be 100% focused at all times. But I’ll enjoy it while it lasts, that’s all I can do.

I wish I could feel as light as I do today every day, no more depressing thoughts, no more sadness. No more listening to thoughts that tries to convince me for dear life that I’m useless, worthless, and that everyone’s better off without.

//Pounding heartbeat

A little advice to all you out there that have a friend that’s struggling with depression or what it should be, don’t be afraid to ask, to tell them that you see that they’re down, and not having it too good with themselves. Yeah sure some people react with anger, I’m sometimes one of them, I feel like people I don’t trust force me to talk about it. Let them know that you’re there when they’re ready, that you won’t judge. Be a friend, show that you care.

It’s easier said than done, but It means more than you think, small things makes the biggest differences.

Never give up, keep on trying, struggles makes you stronger. Have faith in hope, because hope has faith in you.

A little HEADS UP!

I might not write anything until sunday, but I might, so keep your eyes open.

This is me

InsideOut

xx

Leave a Reply

