Silent scream for help; written with blood


written 09.12-2010

These are not salty tears

These are red and filled with fears

Filled with emotions and pain

Which alone drives me insane.

One drop, two drops

The flow that never stops

Three drops, four drops

When is it enough?

Five drops, six drops

It’s so hard to stop

Tell me, tell me when is

it enough?

Empty promises

Hidden within

These are not salty tears

Running down my skin

A constant reminder

That I cannot win,

From my chin to my wrists

A constant fight with

my fists.

Seven, eight drops, nine, ten drops

When is it enough?

Please tell me to stop.

xx

Leave a Reply

