For better or worse?


I’ve actually wanted to talk to someone about something that has been on my mind this last week, but to be honest I don’t know if I should, I mean,  I don’t want people to worry without reason.

Mentioning it here would mean that sooner or later my mum will find out from someone, but that also means that I might get help with it. But then again, I don’t want them to worry when it’s not wort worrying about, not serious enough to be mentioned anyways. But that’s my opinion.

You know when a drug addict uses one drug for a long time, and suddenly it looses the “effect”, and he or she has to find a stronger drug to get the same result? My problem is much similar to it, and it’s like I’ve taken one step further into the wrong direction.  Let me get this straight, I have NOT started using any sort of drugs. Just for the record.

I’ve been worrying about a lot of different stuff lately, things that really doesn’t need to be worried about. Which have caused a pretty rough week,  not managed to get anything done, or even got myself out of the house.

I wish I could stop worrying about everything, and just accept the fact that it’s there, and there’s nothing I can do about it.

I’ll leave it like this,  there’s nothing more to say about this, it’s all irrelevant.

Bekka – InsideOut

13 days ❤

xx

2 thoughts on “For better or worse?

  1. some things are better left unsaid.
    but trust your gut. if you keep feeling the urge to share, share. sometimes we dont need feedbacks or suggestions or advices, we just need to let it out and be heard. and i think putting it on a blog while being anonymous is a good start. hope you feel better soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

