Uhm.. I don’t really know.


Okay well, at this current time I am at college, and I just discovered that someone I know from my first year is here, he started today, and I’m not quite sure what to make of it. Sure it’s great that he got accepted here, its a sort of special college for kids with mental issues like myself.

The reason I’m writing about this is that I don’t really know what to do, I’m confused. I started here with no one knowing me, and suddenly, a person who I’ve gone to school with suddenly appears, I just don’t know how to take it.

Who shall I be, the very happy and always hyper and talkative girl he used to know, or the one in between, who’s very quiet at times, and sometimes in a good mood and talks alittle more than usual?

Fair enough I’ve changed alot since last school year, but I still don’t know.

Argh.. I’m probably just over thinking this, its probably nothing to worry about. But I can’t help it.( I don’t even know why I’m reacting to this!!  gaaaaah! why does everything have to be so bloody difficult?!)

Anyways, I’ll tell you how it goes, if it gets better or what happens.

Bekka

InsideOut

Leave a Reply

