So terribly insecure.


And I hate it.

Just the same with changes, I hate them. Make one small change, and you’ll turn my world upside down, leaving me clueless and confused.

I read way too much into things, read between the lines, look for secret meanings, even double meanings, because that’s what I’ve grown up with. I don’t really notice doing it before it’s done and the thoughts are formed, then there’s no way back.

What stupid thing got to me this time you ask? Well, a minor thing, could mean everything, but it could also mean nothing at all. I don’t think he’s aware of it, or maybe he is?   argh see? This is how my head works, completely and utterly messed up.

Just because he’s started to say the words ‘much love’  instead of ‘I love you’.   Stupid I know.

But I’m scared he’s meaning something by it, that he doesn’t love me as much as he used to, or that he doesn’t love me at all. I get all these thoughts because I’m so terrified to lose him, like you have no idea how afraid I am of exactly that.

It could still mean I love you, but at the same time it couldn’t. It kind of depends on what he puts behind it.

I put so much though behind every word I write, to make it right, for me and for others. To not hurt or insult them, or make them feel like I dont care, because I do, and sometimes, too much.

i haven’t written in a while, which you might have noticed ( If anyone reads this that is), and I don’t really have a reason, I just haven’t done it.

Right now I’m sitting here thinking about what I wanted to do a few days ago or so, this weekend i think?

I wanted to get out of therapy, quit my meds and everything, just wanting to feel “normal” again.  But I really don’t know if I want to anymore, I really don’t.

asdfghjkl

I’m so confused and torn right now.

13 thoughts on “So terribly insecure.

  1. After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  2. The materials is undeniablably properly laid out. I sent a hyperlink to my brother, he has a similar weblog, he could use several of the knowledge discovered here to tighten up his conclusions. Thanks.

  3. Admiring the hard work you put into your site and detailed information you provide. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  4. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  5. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

    • Attention, really? Why keep things a secret if you only do it for attention? I mean, wtf. Get a hold of yourself. You chose to read it, not me. you call it whining, I call it dealing with my feelings and thoughts, which is exactly the purpose of this blog. Its a part of my therapy, not whining. Its called self-help but I guess you’re too ignorant to see that.

  6. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  7. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be actually something that I believe I’d by no means understand. It seems too complex and very large for me. I’m taking a look ahead in your next publish, I?ll attempt to get the hold of it!

  8. This is the straight So terribly insecure. Inside my head diary for anyone who wants to essay out out nearly this matter. You attending so overmuch its almost exhausting to argue with you (not that I rattling would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new gyrate on a message thats been inscribed about for period. Precise hooey, only outstanding!

  9. This is the turn So terribly insecure. Inside my head diary for anyone who wants to move out out nigh this message. You notice so untold its nigh debilitating to reason with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new rotate on a message thats been written around for age. City congest, just extraordinary!

Leave a Reply

