Ugh..


I am now in the uk, visiting my boyfriend. And I just don’t know what to do with myself. The anxiety has been so bad today, and it still is, and I do not know how to deal with it, and Feeling down on top of it.
I tried talking to my boyfriend about it, but he just seems sick of it, and shows it whenever I mention it when he asks. Why ask when he doesnt really care about the answer, and just ignores it and sighs when I tell him the truth.
I feel like I do not have anyone to lean on for support and comfort. I don’t want to bother him, but its difficult dealing with alone.

I just want to pick up a razor and end the pain.

Leave a Reply

