Fear of vomiting.


Yup, that’s me. And right now It’s really bad.

The last two times that I’ve worked the morning shift at my current job, I’ve been feeling ill and vomited. Even though those two shifts were rather far apart, it happened both times, and I am really anxious because I am working the morning shift tomorrow and friday, but right now I’m just worried about tomorrow (monday).

I really do not know what to do. I’m actually tempted to skip work tomorrow because of it, even though I know that I can’t, and won’t.

It’s quite a big issue for me to be honest.

Even when someone says that they’re feeling ill at home, I flee the house out of fear of them vomiting and then passing it on to me.

I simply just hate vomiting, and I hate the fact that I’m afraid of it.

 

 

One thought on “Fear of vomiting.

Leave a Reply

