Sigh of relief


From last week, I have been feeling awful, triggered beyond belief and in such emotional pain. It’s been a while since I’ve felt this bad.

But, I reached the stage of a breakdown, with tears and all that. And the next day, I was feeling better, and its just going up. I’m so relieved.

So this is day two, after my breakdown, and I’m still going on. I’m still going strong.
And the one thing I’m really sort of “proud” of is that I didn’t relapse. I’m still harm free. In October it will be two years.
And it’s the first time I’ve ever been able to say/write, and even think, that I’m proud of myself, and it feels good.

One thought on “Sigh of relief

Leave a Reply

